Dying Souls

Published: 5th April 2014.

This is the hardcopy version of “Dying Souls” from a limited stock of compact discs, which comes in a 4-panel Digipak. You will also get the digital download version of this EP after purchasing!


  1. Dying Souls [04:32]
  2. Inside [04:32]
  3. Stars [03:20]
  4. The Moment [04:36]
  5. Goodbye [03:23]
  6. This Summer Nights (Acoustic) [03:54]
  7. All Your Dreams (Acoustic) [04:24]

Total running time: 28:43 min.

All music written and performed by Christian Leuenberg.
Additional guitars by Patrick Frangenberg.
Mixed and mastered by Patrick Frangenberg, Hasenbau Musikproduktion.

This digital download includes MP3 files (320 kB/s) and cover art-work as JPG file.

Scroll to Top