Time Revisited, Part 2digital

Release: 31st May 2020.


  1. The Truth (Will Set You Free) [03:51]
  2. Time [04:15]
  3. Coming Home [02:47]
  4. Somewhere in Time [02:58]
  5. Goodbye ’99 [03:55]

Total running time: 17:46 min.

All music written and performed by Christian Leuenberg.
Mixed and mastered by Patrick Frangenberg, Hasenbau Musikproduktion.

This digital download includes MP3 files (320 kB/s), AAC files and cover art-work as JPG file.

Scroll to Top