Dying Souls (Download)


Digital download of the 7-track EP “Dying Souls” as MP3 files (320 kB/s).

SKU: LEMU0004D Category:


  1. Dying Souls [04:32]
  2. Inside [04:32]
  3. Stars [03:20]
  4. The Moment [04:36]
  5. Goodbye [03:23]
  6. This Summer Nights (Acoustic) [03:54]
  7. All Your Dreams (Acoustic) [04:24]

Total running time: 28:43 min.

Published: 5th April 2014.

All music written and performed by Christian Leuenberg.
Additional guitars by Patrick Frangenberg.
Mixed and mastered by Patrick Frangenberg, Hasenbau Musikproduktion.

This digital download includes MP3 files (320 kB/s) and cover art-work as JPG file.


You may also like…