Dying Souls (CD)


Limited Digipak CD-version of the 7-track-EP “Dying Souls”.

Availability: 400 in stock

SKU: LEMU0004 Categories: ,


  1. Dying Souls [04:32]
  2. Inside [04:32]
  3. Stars [03:20]
  4. The Moment [04:36]
  5. Goodbye [03:23]
  6. This Summer Nights (Acoustic) [03:54]
  7. All Your Dreams (Acoustic) [04:24]

Total running time: 28:43 min.

Published: 5th April 2014.

All music written and performed by Christian Leuenberg.
Additional guitars by Patrick Frangenberg.
Mixed and mastered by Patrick Frangenberg, Hasenbau Musikproduktion.

Immediate download of MP3 files (320 kB/s), hardcopy CD will be shipped to you.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dying Souls (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.