Nine by One (Download)


Pre-order the digital download of the concept album “Nine by One” as MP3 (320 kB/s) and AAC files.

SKU: LEMU0010D Category:


  1. The Working Men [01:04]
  2. The Rulers [01:01]
  3. Impersonal Number [01:02]
  4. The Dream [01:07]
  5. All Eyes on Me [01:04]
  6. Lack of Love [01:05]
  7. Breaking the Cycle [01:04]
  8. The Rebel [01:04]
  9. Epilogue [01:04]

Total running time: 9:38 min.

Release: 27th November 2020.

Written, performed, engineered and recorded by Christian Leuenberg.
Female voice on track 8 by Leonie Schliesing.
Cover artwork by Andriy Boyar.
Mixed and mastered by Christian Knauer at Busch Studio.

This digital download includes MP3 files (320 kB/s), AAC files and cover art-work as JPG file.