Time Revisited, Part 1 (Download)


Digital download of the 5-track EP “Time Revisited, Part 1” as MP3 (320 kB/s) and AAC files.

SKU: LEMU0006D Category:


  1. Now’s The Time [03:47]
  2. All Your Dreams [05:06]
  3. In Her Eyes [05:17]
  4. Again [04:31]
  5. In Her Hands [03:49]

Total running time: 22:32 min.

Published: 28th October 2018.

All music written and performed by Christian Leuenberg.
Mixed and mastered by Patrick Frangenberg, Hasenbau Musikproduktion.

This digital download includes MP3 files (320 kB/s), AAC files and cover art-work as JPG file.